10 Reasons Your Small Business Should Have a Blog

This posting sums it up perfectly (follow the link below)

One of the first questions I get from my clients is “what type of website should I have?” The answer is, “it depends,” but for virtually all websites, getting people to your site and engaging them on some level is of primary importance. So, regardless of whatever else you do with your website, you absolutely need to have a corporate blog. The next question I receive (especially after delivering the “blog” message) is: “I don’t have the resources for a blog. Do I have to have one?”

The answer is Yes. And here are 10 reasons why your small business should have a blog.

via Marketing Ideas! » Blog Archive » 10 Reasons Your Small Business Should Have a Blog.

0 Responses to “10 Reasons Your Small Business Should Have a Blog”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Add to Technorati Favorites
    follow me on Twitter
    My status

