Twitter Ye Not

The latest to need a congruency conference are the senior leaders at Ketchum and a PR account executive/VP named James Andrews.

It seems Andrews over-tweeted his Twitter on a recent trip to Memphis to teach a social media class to one of Ketchum’s biggest clients, FedEx. According to online author David Henderson, the tweet said, “True confession but I’m in one of those towns where I scratch my head and say, ‘I would die if I had to live here.’”

Oops. Big oops. Big Tweetin’ oops

More here http://tinyurl.com/cxfede

0 Responses to “Twitter Ye Not”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Add to Technorati Favorites
    follow me on Twitter
    My status

