Your PR Guy: 10 Rules for Your Corporate Blogging Success

Being a wise-ass, humorous, emotional, or conversational are better styles to entertain and connect with readers

via Your PR Guy: 10 Rules for Your Corporate Blogging Success.

Good read.  Good advice.  And complete vindication of all internet wise asses.

1 Response to “Your PR Guy: 10 Rules for Your Corporate Blogging Success”


  1. 1 Rodger Johnson December 21, 2008 at 12:34 am

    Why, thanks for stopping by my blog, PR Guy. I cut my teeth on writing learning how to craft words for magazines. I suppose that’s why newspapers didn’t like me. Ironically, those same writing styles have earned my clients more “press” than the dry “5W+H.”

    Come back again!

    Your PR Guy

    P.S. You can follow me on Twitter at, guess? Yeap! @yourprguy


Leave a Reply

Add to Technorati Favorites
    follow me on Twitter
    My status

